Hello again

Hello, dears. I am back, it appears, with some new ideas.

Mainly I’m just going to blog about the things that I”m doing (because I’m always doing something) and not really worrying about being so likeable that i could potentially make money blogging. It’s too much pressure for me, and my life is currently too chaotic to put as much work as I’d like to into my content, so, it is what it is.

And I’m ok with that.

Well, I imagine this blog will be filled with arts and crafts type things, as well as healthy eating, cool stuff i come across, and recipes. I seem to rotate what craft peaks my interests; for two weeks all I’ll want to do is sew, then the next week I’m absorbed in my art journal, the next two weeks will be smoothies and yoga, etc etc etc.

Currently I’m starting a cookbook. Mostly I just want to pass down something awesome and personal to my girls. Something useful. I’ve got a rough draft going in a black spiral notebook.

(you’ll notice that i draw faces on everything)

 

12734264_534833493356632_3017623556522821342_n

I thought “how can I make this belly happier?” and it was obvious: a flower crown. Brilliant.

Thanks for reading, and I hope my blog keeps being enjoyable for you 🙂

until next time

be good to yourselves

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

